On the Local Level Spring 2014


Hoke County

Hoke County

The annual meeting of the Hoke County Farm Bureau was held in September 2013 at the West Hoke Middle School cafeteria, with 125 members and guests in attendance. County Farm Bureau officers were elected, including Earl Hendrix, president; Kelly Archambault, vice president; James Warner Jr., secretary/treasurer. Directors elected were Johnny Boyles, William Cameron Jr., James McGougan, Keith Walters and Robert Wright. Policy recommendations were also approved.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *